Imagineering: A Review of Franklyn

A review placeholder

One Response to “Imagineering: A Review of Franklyn”

  1. martin Says:

    Great stuff – I love this site. As a film maker it will make me seriously question whether to bother to make a film given the unbelievably slim chance anyone will ever see it or even know about it. But then again…..

    Having said all of the above I believe I think I have just shot the first fully UK funded ( my credit card) Tibetan language feature film in HD – working title ” Wolf”. We are touring it on horseback through the mountains of Ladakh in North West India next year – though I’d go for the more direct approach. I promise to screen it in Leicester just for you .

    Keep going to the cinema for us please !! Save me a fortune in DVD rentals

Leave a Reply

